Korea is Pumping STEEM!

in #busy6 years ago

We have seen SBD going to 7USD, STEEM going crazy.. Usually it was starting with KRW fiat pairs and now they are on it again. No idea if other exchanges and prices gonna follow but currently all our people from #kr can sell STEEM at the premium of 4,90-6 USD.

STEEM Markets


Interesting hedge is that on Upbit you can sell for 5USd in BTC yet buy for 1,30 USD of KRW. Such easy arbitrage inside exchange. But Bithumb is killing it... If Binance follows, we are golden here.

SBD Markets

Steem Dollars not following this time.

My Official Discord Crypto/Steemit Group - https://discord.gg/HbnZsNw

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

.

Sort:  

Holy shit! this is for real! I actually looked it at before and thought that their trading engine was broken or something and thus the absurd price. I mean I wouldn't have been too far if the mark in my assumption because this is more than thrice the price from other places.

But now I see the volume there as well!

a part of me wants the prices to spike up
but a part of me wants the prices to tank low so I can load up some more before we take off
hopefully smts kill it soon

steem blockchain technology is the best and steem coin already listed world almost all top exchanges. so steem price must pumped. Korea is Pumping STEEM this is the very positive sing.

I''m surprised that the other non-Korean markets are not following. If I could sell Steem for $6 on a Korean exchange, then buy it back for $1.3 on another exchange, then I would do that all day long (and get rich in the process). Why are no one doing this?

Sometimes the wallets are under maintenance and people can't deposit or withdraw for a certain time. You can't really know this information until you log into both accounts on both exchanges. What is most impressive to me is the inside Upbit arbitrage at that time mentioned by @kingscrown, but again maybe there is some info we are missing that we would have found out about if we would then have been inside this exchange.

Apparently it is not possible to withdraw Steem on Bithump right now. To me it looks similar to the Bytecoin pump a few months ago. link to reddit story about it

I have no idea why price on Binance isn't going up.

Hopefully, all these will result in an upward movement for steem and SBD and it can get back to its OLD high that it achieved a year ago.Currently it is a very low time for steem with the price hovering around 1.26 dollars. This kind of news is surely gonna give it a boost.

You got a 37.54% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @kingscrown!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I wish There be A huge Pump In SBD..!!

I’d love to see another rise , and then a fall and then a bigger rise . Miss the high rise days like January

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

What the hell is wrong in this market
Openly manipulated .

Just like the stock market, metals, oils, natural gas. Every market is manipulated to hell.

Yeahh man ....
By the way, Good to see your research about this
@showtime24

Don't tell me the masses are coming back so soon. I was enjoying my cat nap!

希望他上涨

Your so knowlegdgable in other crypto's

This is absolutely a very brilliant idea.

Wow this should happen with all other exchange fingers crossed 🤞🏻 @kingscrown

How i wish I can still pump some cash into steem before it goes flying.....
FUND ME PLEASSSEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

It's nice for all and writers

Thank's for your good post. I follow you, please follow me, sir. I'm totally new to Steemit. Hope you will follow me and help me get filled up by Upvoting. Thank you so much.

awesome concept sir your blog is top class thanks for share your inportant concept.

@kingscrown Waooooooo!!!! The outlook looks encouraging! Thank you for sharing the information! Greetings from Venezuela!

Can confirm, just take a look at @bithumb.sunshine wallet.

Damn, i want a korean citizenship, right now :D

Is it possible to benefit from this arbitrage possibility?

I think I remember note for Americans and Europeans as they can't register an account on Bithumb....?

Ehm, I remember seeing this happen with SBD, but in the end coinmarketcap just took them out of the equation and no other market followed. Don't want to be the pessimistic one here, but this is exactly what will happen..

Congratulations @kingscrown! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

https://steemit.com/@kingscrown# Most welcome you are actually right many many thanksdewdrops-flora-flower-56866.jpg

Its not surprising, i generally see the value of Steem in KRW at a premium in comparison to purchasing it using USD.

Have you checked Ethos? It is almost the same with this coin on Bithumb. Even more extreme differences.

Posted using Partiko Android

are you or anyone you know of really doing arbitrage of STEEM?

I dont understand the need to pump sbd.

What an bid arbitage option, thanks for this useful information