You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pensamientos en una cama de hostal

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Just finished reading english version :) but I'm here as it's a newer post so easier to be seen.
I agree if you started from low you shouldn't feel guilt for success especially if you keep trying to help others. Even small things count.
I've considered freewriting per your recommendation, but I guess I still feel embarrassed :P when you do freewrite, it's easy to see your thoughts low. Mine is a mess even after meditation and learning thought control haha.
I think those struggling with steemit should only continue if they can still find ways to enjoy it. At this point it's hard to make a living here even pocket change. But I've hear that there might be good changes coming soon for minnows and I hope it's true :D
Also I think it's important to try things out, even if we fail them. I've failed on patreon, 99designs, fotolia, even deviantart sort of. But there is no winning without trying in the first place :) Of course it's important to secure the basic necessities like food and roof over the head first. After that I prefer spending less and saving up slowly, but doing what I enjoy ^^
Cheers! And good luck :D

Sorry if the comment is too long. I can edit to make it shorter. Just let me know!