@STEEMIT: LETTER FROM AN ABORTED CHILD. πŸ”• πŸ”•

in #busy β€’ 6 years ago


Photo Source: https://doxologia.ro/familie/provita/intre-libertate-compromis-timp-ce-prietenul-meu-se-pregatea-de-nunta-iar-parintii

Dearest Mum,

I have decided to talk to you, to let you know my feelings.

I want to know why you did it. My story is short. I have stayed inside you for only three months. I was very comfortable and warm.
I felt really protected. I know you are a special person because I ate the food you ate. I longed for the day I would see your face. Nine months was a long time to wait but I was determined to wait. I had to be patient.

One day I heard you converse with a man about me, and at some stage you quarreled. The man then offered you some money πŸ’° πŸ’°to get rid πŸ’‰ of me. I was happy and prayed that this meant that I would at least see you, the only person that I knew in the world; I was wrong. I had almost forgotten the issues until I felt something sharp pierce my tiny ear. I jerked silently and in pain and asked you to protect me because I love you. Seconds later, the object came, fiercer than before. My tiny body was cut open, starting from the ears then arms and legs. It was an agonizing experience, my head was then cut off and I died.

It took me a whole hour to die, a whole hour for an innocent three months human being to be murdered. I remember the whole incidence vividly and I keep asking myself; what I did to deserve that cruel death? Why me? mum I love you so much. You know grandma gave you a chance to live but you denied me the opportunity. I always long to show you how much I resemble you.

πŸ’š Mum have you ever asked yourself

❀ What if Mary had killed Jesus through abortion???
πŸ’— What if your own mother had aborted you??
πŸ’žMany people have killed in a most gruesome manner children who would have saved the world and bring glory to their names,
πŸ’œ Any pro-abortionist is a killer and a murderer. The person is an enemy to life.
πŸ’ *Abortion is a murderous abomination, we must reject it in our society. *
πŸ‘ͺ *I call on every sensible person of goodwill to join in the campaign against ABORTION. *

Please RESTEEM this as your own contribution to the fight against ABORTION


Photo Source: https://www.christianheadlines.com/blog/fighting-taxpayer-funded-abortion-in-illinois.html

Sources: storyoflife, facebook

If you like my post, don't forget to follow me at @lapaer06.

Rafael
Mayorga Philippines
March 11, 2018

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.

LAPAER01.jpg