Living a life without Steemit is sucks!

in #busy5 years ago

Hi Steemians, as you may notice. Over the past few months, I haven't uploaded any posts on Steemit.
I want to clarify one thing: I will love Steemit forever. I really think that this is one of the most amazing writing websites. I like Steemit the most because it combines the art of writing along with an advanced future thing which is cryptocurrency. I believe that most people in the future will use cryptocurrencies besides the USD/EUR and other wide-used coins today.

Image Credits

So why I don't post anything on Steemit right now? It is because I am doing my military service. I don't even have time to think about writing posts on Steemit, which makes me very sad. I was one of the biggest growing authors on Steemit and I think that many Steemers appreciated my writing during my writing period here.

HOWEVER,

I still want to keep writing on Steemit once I get back home. Like in this post. I am so excited to write again on Steemit and I will always keep this in mind.

Thanks for your amazing support, my followers & all the other Steemers.

Good luck guys!


Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Good luck with your military service , maybe you could tell something more about the training when you come back? I think many people would be interested in it how military service goes? In many countries there are no obligatory military services more :)

This is a good idea, Miguelr. I will post once I get back!

Welcome back lazariko12

Have fun with steemit

Thank you so much!

You are most welcome

Welcome back bro! I was amazed when I have read this blog of you and I'm inspired to write to be like you. I'm just new at steemit and hoping to be a good blogger like you bro! Thank you for this blog you remind me to continue what I have started. :)

Thank you so much, @bigtrader24. Keep growing on Steemit! ;)

Yes bro I will thank you for noticing my comment may the god bless you bro! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 10.90% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lazariko12!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.35%)
Summoned by @lazariko12
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Welcome to Steem lazariko12! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

@lazariko12 purchased a 81.32% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You got a 13.42% upvote from @booster courtesy of @lazariko12!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Sneak your phone into the bathroom for a quick post every once in awhile! I wouldn’t be able to go 3 months 😮

Posted using Partiko iOS

Military Service is mandatory in your country, where do you live??? I thought it was over....Good luck

I live in Tel Aviv

Stay safe!

I'm fine living without steemit... i use steempeak instead.

What is that?

I feel the same. I am also guilty for not being able to post regularly on steemit because I am in the public service as well as a teacher. Sometimes the job is so demanding that it compromises our passion such as doing stuff online. But in my case I am now trying to figure out how can I manage my time so I can regularly post on steemit. Welcome back and congratulations. I have high regards for those who serve in the military. I'll give you a follow @lazariko12. More power

Welcome back in steemit,i hope you will not give up

Posted using Partiko Android

Siempre seras bienvenido, aquí hay espacio para todos con su altas y bajas. Saludos

Great on you for your military service. Maybe keep us updated on it via Steemit?

Keep a notebook of your military service and then you will have a lot of content when you come back.
I hope to read more about your adventures then.

Steemit is a great platform where everyone reads what you write. It is a great platform of sharing. @lazariko12 fixed sometime for writing steemit. Carry on

Congratulations @lazariko12! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!