You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does steemit friend mean to you?

in #busy6 years ago
  1. What does steemit friend mean to you?
    I'm not in your friend list. 😆

  2. How would you treadt your steemit friend?
    Answer Question 1. 😁

  3. Will you forget and leave your friendship behind if somehow your friend do mistake? Or will you educate them instead.
    Sometimes I do give advice. It can be direct and some may consider harsh. Educating the proper is necessary. Most will not like this when it happens. If they think of coming here to become a millionaire, they definitely will die off soon.

You have improved beyond my imagination. Well done!

Sort:  

Yes you are not in my friends list, but at my mentor list @legendchew. you have shown me how to be better blogger. thank you my mentor.