You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whale Spam has moved past funny now... sign below..

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

You seem very set on connecting me to things and finding blame, as long as the blame is not on ftg.

I’m still waiting for proof.. so far you have stated that I’m being flagged for;

  • being involved in madcurator, a manual curation effort.

  • bringing to light child exploitation

  • having bad negotiation skills

  • having the wrong “friends”

I became a target a week ago.. not during any of the previous things you mention here....

So from your very humble point of view, it was because I helped with a manual curation effort that did good things? Or because I tried to put an end to a flag war, again? Or was it because I said enough was enough to an account who had been doing questionable things and many had pointed it out but feared them as they had threatened many in the past?

The saddest part about you is in your spamming you tried to connect my name to comments made that had nothing to do with me and I did not endorse, encourage, support or even say were acceptable.

Sounds like you have a personal vendetta .. stop hiding behind your alt if you are gonna come after me.. because it’s already becoming clear...

Sort:  

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

I don’t have a reading comprehension issue but do enjoy the familiar insults.

As far as the rest, that’s fair enough and I think you are entitled to your opinion. I just really wish individuals, whether they like me or not, would consider the facts and make fair assumptions.

Because while my technique may not be appreciated by some, my actions have always been fair and with commitment to the community. Saying anything else is not true and feels more like a personal attack and not an observation. Maybe I’m just on defense though due to the level of attacks coming in lately though.

I’ve not complained about the flags, even though the way the flags come I find frustrating, but I feel flags are fair. I do have a problem with the spam though, as that is no longer just affecting me, but others.

If you feel I deserve it all as I got involved, that’s fine, but attempting to connect me to things I have no part in is not acceptable and makes you sound like a troll.

So I welcome your observations, whether I agree or not, but if they are leaving out important facts, I guess I feel the need to include them.

Have a good one.

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag !popcorn

^flag
!gif popcorn
@llfarms