You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART OF KNOWING YOURSELF- "ARE YOU AS CLEAN AS A WHISTLE?"

in #busy6 years ago

I wonder what happens to your ex-boyfriend who left you even if you already have plans to get married, was it because he knew your health condition? He really has a lot to explain.

Anyhow, you indeed had a sad life before but as I see you now you already changed into a better person, you have a big heart who always wants to help people in your own little ways.

Learn to stand still amidst those imperfections, most likely people will continue to bully you if you allow them to. Be brave my friend, God is with you and He will never forsake you. Use his strength to face the world no matter how hard it is.

Please continue to face the battle of life don't turn yourself away from it. I know "KAYA NIMO NA FRIEND", God bless you always....

Sort:  

I am very touched. Thank you friend. I am so lucky to have you as one of my closest friends. He left me suddenly when he knew I have an illness. It's hurt but I understand. He doesn't like responsibility.