You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned Denies Request For Financial Transparency

in #busy5 years ago

Your thoughts are not far away from mine, ever since I first read about this development some three days ago. For sure I know that Ned and Steemit Holds a very large part of the Steem we have now and their decision on how they use this stake will have a noticeable effect on the ecosystem. But I'm glad this did came to light and will make everyone who's interested in Steem for the long run to begin to take Steem out of the big picture.

It's time for everyone to ask themselves, how much do we need Steemit and what can we do without Steemit?

I believe in the future of Steem as well as blockchain social media and I'm sure we'll all pull through.

Decentralization is the key.

Sort:  

it is the key, sink or thrive time