You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Survive the Steem Dip!

in #busy6 years ago

As Warren Buffett said: "The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.", pretty much the same can apply for crypto market. There are 1500+ coins on the market and Steem is the only one that I gave my full attention, understanding the blockchain and supporting this revolutionary idea and plan. People worry a lot about the crypptocurrency market cap, I get them, a lot of them had invested a lot of money and now this is a huge shock for them, but I've made my mind and there is nothing to stop me from believing that Steem one day can get 100$ per coin and I rather wait for that moment then sell my early invested capital for few thousands dollars, that's something that I could not live with. So stick with Steemit guys, Google and Facebook won't harm us, they can't, they can only slow our process of winning and that's the whole thing, I see this as a natural selection, only the strongest survive, in otherwise, brave ones and patient ones are rewared in a better place in this world, so be one of them.
Why I think that Google and Facebook won't stop us, because we already have a full product, Mark wanted to decentralize FB and that will take a time while we are running and growing more every day. Why Google won't stop us? They already started to block crypto ads and they changed their algorithm, but hey, that's why I like them, they are showing their fear and weakness. We already have millions of people in crypto, we have a lot of mega minds here that can create a decentralized crypto search engine that we can all use to get every information. It's just a matter of time fellas, that will happen too and that's whe moment when we will, because we will be intoucables. Good luck to you all :)