My birthday *_*

in #busy7 years ago

A little bit pround is my birthday on March, 14th _ a special day!
I used to work very far from my homtown, a special feeling when enjoying birthday celebration with friends, roomate; gathering around the cake, fruit, flower and diversity of presents is really meaningful, the homsick was becoming oblivion.
Is extremmely difficult to describe that moment...
^5A2D8E4D008BE732EC93C327AA5F27E0E1F5070A3C845C5667^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

I have a very close friend who rapports to me when we were in the university time. A little and kind girl often remmembers my birthday and spends the best wishes even thought she is very far from now.
Frankly expressing, a friend in need is a friend indeed, therefore, they are really cherish to me.
This year, I have changed job next to my house, everything seem advantages.
My family celebrate for me in the starling asmosphere . I would like to say thanks so much to my parents, siblings and people surrounding me.
Obviously! Happy birday to me!