MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180206_000714_791.JPG

Hello Steemians!
Am feeling super Excited to finally be here in the fastest growning social media platform rather than just hanging around alone on the internet,

.. Am kinda feeling somehow writing my intro post because its my first. You know what am saying😋. Ya know, trying to make it all perfect because you only get one first impression?'

FB_IMG_1517871830798.jpg

... Well i'll try not to screw up mine

Anyways...

Here it goes.

I am Tiene by name and i love any thing called or associated with music.i am currently done with high school and am preparing for collage.
I am the 3rd daugter and last child of my parent.
My siblings are
@ishotz
IMG_20171225_212751_015.jpg

@jasonnoni
FB_IMG_15170647684757827.jpg

@fhilz
FB_IMG_1513639557224.jpg

@sambest
IMG_20180113_033432_765.jpg

Also rejoice and Debi who is not currently on steemit.

All thanks to my brother @ishotz, for persuading me and my older siblings to join this wounderful platform.

Well something triggered me to join steemit asap. My birthday fell on the 11th of january and i recieved a surprise cake from my beloved brother @ishotz courtsey the earnings he got from steemit.i was over joyed and i wana say i love you brother.
IMG_20180112_102344.jpg

Still that same month my sister also got a brand new phone from @ishotz...

Well, steemit is an amazing platform because i can see results.The whole Steemit community is legit and this also means whoever is reading my post at the moment is legit.

I wana study music is collage. Yes i just said so.
FB_IMG_1517871904605.jpg

I love singing ,dancing , drawing , and cycling.

I wana impact and affect i world.i wana rule my destiny .
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Thanks and i have followed you

Glad to have you here on steemit

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Welcome lil sis i believe u'll love it here hun. Cheers!! And i love you too

Thnks bro
😘😘😘

Greetings Tiene and welcome! There are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

Thanks for warm welcome

Your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you success girl. Your brother is a loving brother. Keep steeming hot.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

welcome to this world !
keep steeming

Thanks for the welcome

Welcome to the platform @maabel. I'm sure you'd find great opportunities to share and receive value while on this platform, enjoy!

Thanks sir