funny coffee story

in #busy6 years ago

MORNING MORNING NGOPI DULU MBER BIAR GAK PANIK
image.png

There are two girls, one of them way
think MATHEMATIC (M) and the other way
think of relying on LOGIKA (L).

They both
walking home through the dark road, and distance
their home is still a bit far away. After a few
Their long running ....

M: "Do you also notice, there is one
the guy who's been walking following us sometime since
thirty-eight and a half minutes ago? I
worried she meant bad. "

L: "It's a Logical thing, He wants to rape us."

M: "Oh no, with our walking speed like this,
within 15 minutes he will manage to catch
we. What should we do ??"

L: "There is only 1 logical way we should do, that is
run faster. "

M: "That does not help much, how about nich ..?"

L: "Of course it does not help, Logically if we are
run faster he will also speed up
the way. "

M: "Then, what should we do?
our speed like this he will manage to catch
we are within two and a half minutes .. "

L: "There is only one Logical step that we should be
do it .. You go the way to the left and I pass by
the way to the right. so he can not keep up
both of us and only one that followed. "

After the two girls split up, it was the man
follow the steps of the girl who uses logic
(L).

The mathematical girl (M) arrives home first and she is
worried about his friend's safety.
But not
how long later, Logic Girl (L) came.

M: "Oh thank God .. You arrive safely.
Uh, how did your experience be followed by the man earlier? "

L: "After we parted he followed me."

M: "Yes .. yes .. But what happened then with
you?"

L: "In accordance with my logic I immediately ran as hard
and the man also ran as hard as he could
I."

M: "And .. and .."

L: "In accordance with the logic he managed to approach me on
a dark place ... "

M: "Then .. What are you doing?"

L: "There is only one logical thing I can do,
ie I lifted my skirt .. "

M: "Oh ... So what did he do?"

L: "In accordance with logic .. He lowered his pants ..

M: "Oh no .. Then what happened then?"

L: "The logical thing is not, if the girl lifts
her skirt run faster than the man who ran
while pulling down his pants ... So, I finally did
can get away from that man ... "

follow me@mackhel