You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

I've upvoted this because I think it will generate a lot of discussion. However you're use of the term 'Technical Analysis' is amorphous and ill-defined. That said, you make some interesting points, but beat around the bush quite a bit before making them.

When using a bulk term, such as 'Technical Analysis', the reader should have a firm understanding of the term within a sentence or two, or, at the very least, within the first paragraph. However, upon reading the first three paragraphs, I have no Idea what said term stands for. I suppose you're speaking to an exclusive crowd that will 'get' the term, but in general, to increase mass appeal, I recommend assuming that no one as seen the term 'Technical Analysis' in the context you present said term in.