Nice poem

in #busy6 years ago

Love, love "
___ Sunil Gangopadhyay
Hold on for tomorrow, test yourself, wake up at night
Sitting in the table,
I do not sleep
Suddenly I got up and said,
Love? Will you be angry
Or will you get up and say,
Love, love ..
You're tired, you've just returned from the office,
Hungry hungry thirsty ..
There is nothing in the eating table,
I'm sweaty out of the kitchen
If you say - love?
Would you be upset
Or in my hands a little more
Say with pressure
Love, love ..
Hold on both of them as well,
Just slept you
I was awakened by nightmares after nightmares
If you call me, do you love?
You lie on the side?
Or say laughing
Love, love ..
If I walk on the road, both of them on the head
Hot sun, vehicle
Suddenly, the path standing on the way
If you say-love?
You will remove the hand?
Or looking at everyone on the street, shoulder hands
Say with
Love, love ..
If you are shaving, you are licking blood and cheeks, like this
Time
If you take a drop of blood with your hands,
Love?
What will you talk?
Or your cheeks blood is my blood
Khusial by putting on the cheek
Say in the neck
Love, love ..
You are very sick, you burn the feathers in the forehead,
There is no taste in the mouth, no talking
Feeling,
At that time, to give you water on the head
Face
If you look at love-love?
Are you silent? Or are you hot?
My breath
I will say in love with love, love ..
If the war is blowing in the house, the house
In the war you too, Ashshidar,
The enemy has surrounded the house
At that time I was sitting in the paglolly I
Asked-
Love? What will you say in a rage?
Or am I worried about my assurance
Will give, say
Love, love ..
If you're going away somewhere
You're late, go out, suddenly
I told the obstacle-love? Will you talk?
Or handcuffs leaving hands in the hair
Bulate will say
Love, love ..
If there is a severe storm, the house is empty, there is no shelter
This is the gift of widow
You are worried about living in the world
At the time of your
If you want to keep your head on the chest?
Will you remove
Or put my hand on my head
Love, love ..
If you have left all the way,
Two and a half feet are lying in the ground
I am shocked if I say - love?
Will it be silent? Or is it from there?
I love to say, love ..
Wherever you go, stay as you can, but not far away
Make sounds from
Love, love, love ..
Listen to your voice far away, understand your voice
You are, you are
Love, love ...........

Sort:  

এই ব্লগ আপনি কই পাইছেন

I have a book of poetry, I read it from the poem's book and post it here in English

vai sunil gongopadhay kobe english poem liksilo? @mddelwar