You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, Inc. Is Back With a Vengeance! | Is Eli Powell Saving Us From Ned’s Misguidance?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

We started to notice miscellaneous around here: Downvote, "team tags", featured content and so on.... not really that "WOW" but, UI is a step in the right direction and we're lacking there.

Honestly and I really hope that when Steem Inc. starts making some profits they will bring back wallet + platform together (it was one of the things that made me love steem).

Price wisely... meh, call me a madman, but, I do believe that Steem Inc. is dumping hard on us just to keep this thing going. How much they needed? 300k / mo? Anyway...

To the new management, dear, whip those developers, get them into submission and have them release the SMT's... OH! And I hope it's not only for the "big money".