You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connecting The Dots: Resource Credits Will Make STEEM A Lot More Valuable

in #busy6 years ago

Well, after all the negativity I have seen around steemit the last couple of days, this has finally given some positive vibes that I've been searching for.

I think this will probably make a big difference to the way the whole ecosystem operates as I've only been on the platform 6 months and, if it wasn't for the last 2 weeks where I started feeling there was a community around instead of bots and paid upvote services running the trending and "hot" feeds, I'd seriously be doubting what was going on here.

I personally feel that the whole roll out of the new RC system could've been a lot smoother than it was and fully tested in some sort of "test environment" but decisions were made and that's the way it went.

It's good to be able to post again.

Upvoted and resteemed.