Quick doodle

in #busy6 years ago

D0BDCFBE-B262-4713-B213-87C47CB742CB.gif
94CFBFB4-8385-4FD0-AD38-C4156226C9BF.jpeg

I made this quick doodle in Procreate while hanging out with my friend Nathalie. She loved it so much and told me I should find a way to monetize my art.

I am signed up with some print on demand services but I’ve not been updating my stores. I think I’ll start making more of my art available.

Off-topic: what’s up with the flagging going on here? I’ve been busy and not on steemit as much. There seems to be some new game of flagging and then a fixer account comes in to upvote. Weird. This is intermediate level trolling.

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Awesome pic! I agree you should monetize your art. What print on demand stores are you using? My daughter's on Red Bubble and Zazzle. And our homeschool non-profit uses Zazzle too.

It still requires marketing though to get noticed.

I also don't know what's going on with the passive-aggressive flagging. I'm keeping my head down...

I have Zazzle and Society6. I haven’t looked at zazzle in years though