You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Tuesday, another bus, another freewrite session

in #busy6 years ago

Hi, I hope you are well ... I like this crazy idea that you have of adventure. I would love to be able to live experiences like you will have, maybe one day I can do it. However now it is your turn and of course I can not wait to read all your journey that I know will be fabulous ...

I've been thinking for days in a way to surprise you and thank you for a long journey where your support towards me has helped me on the platform. Today I am writing your post, very good indeed ... Well, what I was going to, I had an idea ...

I hope you like it ... here I leave the link.

https://steemit.com/art/@norihany/un-pequeno-regalo-para-el-inicio-de-grandes-aventuras-gracias-anomadsoul

Postscript: I hope you have great adventures ... Never stop dreaming and always go to Some part of the world.