Do it like a Real Man

in #busy6 years ago

images (33).jpeg

Aisha was pretty mad yesterday at some guy and so she took to her Whatsapp status to call him out. It wasn't long before I was mad at the guy as well and I didn't even know him... Still don't. But just as I was fuming on that matter, a friend sent me a picture that totally got me laughing.

Care to get vexed and laugh with me?
(I'm assuming you'll react like i did... But on second thoughts....)

Be a man about It

What could the object of Aisha's rant have done to deserve this open show of distaste?

He broke up with his girlfriend of 4years, which isn't a big deal until you hear why. For it is one thing to call it quit if she has been of bad character or something very significant like cheating but breaking up with her because of a scar?!

It took him 4years to realise he didn't like a scar?! Like hell!

That has to be the most stupid and childish reason for a break up I'v heard in a while. An obvious eat and run but if you are gonna run at the end, run in such a way that she would still hate herself for loving you.

Be more considerate about it
No one wants to be dumped over a scar, much less a scar that has been visible in your 4years of being with that person. Come up with a better reason or better still, don't take 4years to realise you cant stand it!

Do it right!

Not long after the whole Aisha's rant vexing me, my darling best friend sends me what his Ex had uploaded on her status

Screenshot_2018-03-23-13-03-01.png

This really cracked me up and I could find no wrong in it! He started it!

What do you expect from a girl you never spoke to about breaking up with her? All you did was cut all communication??

He should be happy she still wishes him the best. For you really can't imagine how much these kind of these hurt ladies. It is no news that truck loads of emotional buyaya.

Learn to say when it is over! Rather than ignore or put up unnecessary attitudes.

A real man is considerate. Be a man about it. A man is known to be more decisive.. Just do it right.


Sort:  

It is unfortunate many ladies still go into relationships that adds no value or meaning to thier lives all because they want to talk about their boyfriends with their friends.

I dont think the scar is the issue, the guy must have said it in a lot of ways but Aisha refused to hear him.