You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a judge or something close here

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

If people may call it jealousy, what do you call it?

I do agree that jealousy just like anger, disdain are normal and most natural. Yet, insecurities, however natural it might be, never helps anything, much less a relationship. Not every lady discusses her day with details like that. It takes someone open to do that.

My stance isn't based on feminism. I'm yet to understand what the bloody movement is for. I do not see you as anti-females from what you said. It is not a gender war but a matter of a couple's relationship

Sort:  

Hmmmm i'm trying to picture from a female perspective - craving to know what went wrong with him and his movement. She should have just ask him immediately. Showing her aggression at that spot might have made him realise she was pissed off.

"...a slight jealousy in a relationship is needed to make it healthy".

Also i didn't really mean you tryno see me as anti-female I was only trying to draw to draw a conclusion that never was.

I know you didn't mean that.
Your contribution to this made me Look at things from another angle.. Reinforcing my stance.
Thank you😆