Photography: Tomato Seedlings in the Indoor Garden

in #busy5 years ago

2B13E59C-D62A-4C15-A91D-99AE6DE3AF01.jpeg

The tomatoes 🍅 I’m growing alongside my winter herb garden.

They are coming along. I think I sprinkled the seeds a little close to each other. I will have to spread them out into a bigger pot soon.

Sort:  

Great! I cant wait to start planting 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. This is my 1st indoor grow

Im tempted to make a straw bale garden this year, but we shall see, if its a bear market I will want to work instead of doing projects hahahahh :P

I can't wait to get into my garden again too❗

Posted using Partiko Android

We can grow indoors now with a $20 Full Spectrum LED Light Bulb. I use this one : Miracle LED Commercial Hydroponic Ultra Grow Lite - Replaces up to 150W - Day... https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B0748ZPKT7/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_U_x_eKNDCb6K4632W

Nice little seedlings...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!
Cant quite decide what Im going to grow..

Posted using Partiko Android