You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude Day 1: I Thank God

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

To God be the glory, to whom all blessings flow. Thank God for sparing your life. The Grace upon the house will always rub off on you. Listen to mummy next time o brother, she must have sensed something in her spirit and I am really happy God showed up. He is always on time.

I am definitely on this one sir. Expect mine later...

Sort:  

I don't need a prophet to know that you must partake in this series. If nobody participate, you surely have a million reasons to do so...

I will surely squeeze out time to participate in this.. Gratitude is a sign that man has not lost his sanity.

Hahaha yes o, my brother. I have millions of reasons to be grateful. Gratefulness does enlarge the heart and brings about humility.

I would love to see you join too.

Thank you for your support always. Means a lot to me.