You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralizing the Internet - Helium

in #busy5 years ago

Like I said; It's not about you and your post. Enjoy your ride. Nobody cares anymore, anyway.
Well; Haejin does.
I just hope you see how new steem works. Check hot and trending pages. Ten or fifteen people collect the most rewards no matter what they post about. Exyle sold a card- 70 bucks, Marky switched to testnet,- 35 bucks. Aggroed- don't even talk about his posts.
Again. I do not envy these guys and have nothing against anybody. It only proves my claim which I'm sure you're tired of hearing: Steempower is coded in source of income no matter what.
I wish the SWAT team of steem form their own communities and operate on their own terrain. On steemit platform are not much of a help.

Sorry for my English.

Check @broncnutz's post.

Sort:  

I understand your point and I am frustrated by it too. We have people who aren't going to Steemfest, writing steemfest posts because they will get upvoted by a large curation group.

I get your point, I don't take it personally. I don't know if you remember that I was opposed to the EIP.

I just said if we were going to do it, we might as well market it.

We still haven't marketed anything. I didn't want to focus on rewards then and I still don't.

I want us to look outside of Steem! I am not offended at your comments.. I can totally see both sides of this situation and the solution in my opinion is to stop fighting and start focusing on getting new users.