While the stock market imploded in early 2009, who was buying and who was selling?

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Stock-Market-Crash.jpg

"While the stock market imploded in early 2009, who was buying and who was selling? Everyone was selling. I was long gone and sold a year earlier. Warren Buffet was buying. Everyone sells and the richest man in the world buys. Hmmm. Could it be that everyone is wrong? Yes it could."

-The Millionaire Fastlane: Crack the Code to Wealth and Live Rich for a Lifetime (Mj Demarco)

Sort:  

I was buying puts on financials and shorting them to ZERO, riding them like a dirty old man on a cheap hooker. I consider myself brain dead for not buying the bottom. Buy when there's blood in the streets, sell when there's no fear to be found.

Just happened with cryptos. Hope you did that right this time around!

Thanks

excellent I invite you to see my blog

owo, a very nice post friends
i always visit your site and wait for your upcoming post.
@Resteem and follow has been done.