You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Mark Zuckerberg (Facebook ) Plan to enter cryptocurrency space destroy STEEMIT.COM ?

in #busy6 years ago

It is true that steemit has really changed lives. I am from a third world country and I can attest to the life changing power of steemit. It has taken a lot of people out of poverty. I dont see Mark's new year resolution of studying indephtly about cryptos and maybe incorporating them into facebook as a threat to our dear steemit. Facebook is centralised with a lot of share holders which I call Turkeys and you know what?.... Turkeys don't vote for xmas. The power is not totally in Mark's hand...... I also noticed some minor mistakes in your markdowns, insert the two astericks(**) first before the colon(:) and you will get The desired result. Great post all the same.