You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll drop my Steem Master keys for the best comment

in #busy5 years ago

What if I wanted something different for that next six hours? Thinking...
What if this contest is an interpretation of a dream I always had.
I still ask myself and wonder how I could jump on a bus called "steem" and stumble on this very personality that perfectly describes beauty in its entirety.
Hey, it all started as a crush, but jumped to something beyond just crushing.
Is it loving? Maybe not yet, but it's a journey and I'm sure you understand the language called "love", when I eventually speak to your heart.
People dream, and hope to see these dreams come true.
I could dream of building a castle, but I will still be lonely inside, if the very one I care about is still on the outside.
Everyone around me knows Ogoowinner is my best bet anyday.
Disheartening how a lover can leave comments on the blog of the "loved" and he's yet unnoticed.
If this means love, then I wanna stay here forever.
Being a girlfriend for 6hours is a whole lot, it is enough time to convince for eternity sake. Lol.

Bottomline, you are truly amazing and I admire you alot.

Do you think I meant all I said, well YES.

Sort:  

Awwn! This is awesome. Yes we can be friends for the next six hours and beyond.