买了口新锅,小露一手 / Buy a new pot, make a good appearanc

in #busy5 years ago




买了一口新锅,小露一手,炒了几个菜。
锅不是我挑的,说实话,我不是很喜欢这种不粘锅的锅。
再怎么不粘锅用段时间也开始沾了,快则半年,慢着一年。
还是老妈用的铁锅好。加热快,锅还轻便。
现在都是无油烟不粘锅概念,顺应潮流。

I bought a new pot and tried to fry a few dishes.
The pot is not my pick. To be honest, I don't really like this non-stick pot.
Any pot that does not stick to oil will also start to be oiled for a while.
I think it is better to use the iron pot for my mother. The heating is fast and the pot is light.
Now there is no smoke-free non-stick concept, I just follow the trend.

Sort:  

Congratulations @phenakite! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!