My love for busy. org

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180306_103510_270.jpg

I use busy. org to access my steemit account, and lately I've noticed some changes and I must say I love them. It has made my steeming very interesting just like other social media except the reward part of it 😉. One of the features I love best is the 'notification icon'- It let's one know about who follows you, who comments and who mentions you in a post. You can also see a list of people that upvote your post.

IMG_20180306_110536_349.jpg

Posts made are arranged nicely with markdown and submitted exactly the way it appears on the preview. This saves one from coming back to edit posts.

So you can try it out yourself and know what's up💃, and continue steeming hard!!

Thanks to those in charge. Am looking forward to enjoying more features from you guys soonest.

#steemitrocks!!

U5dqnmUaSdFnXNmGX7V9YjVXhajk1Wz.gif

Sort:  

Yeah Baby...Steemit rocks!!!
Busy is bae

😁you're on point