You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy v2.4 Release: New features that will make you love Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

The first thing I love about busy.org is that I can be updated of the Market price, it's convenient. The Voting Power and Vote Value is also really helpful, I don't have to open another link to check these things. Well, this isn't new but I the more I use this site the more I appreciate how it helps me navigate efficiently.

Right after I posted my blog today, I noticed some pop-ups on the left screen of my lappy and I was excited to see the comments, pop-up comments, the new followers... amazing! wahhh this is really exciting!

and oh now I didn't realise that I can sort the comments from the best, newest, oldest, and the reputation, cool!

I love all the new updates! I have to explore these new features. Thanks a lot for all the hard work you guys put into. Will share this update to my steemian friends.

More power!