Sort:  

Congratulations @rabbot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey! Once upon a time, you've replied to me on Delegations help hold value in the blockchain and I never replied to you. I was thinking about it and once I finally knew what to tell you, you deleted your reply.

What I mean is I didn't mean to ignore you. It was the opposite. :)

Great, what's your idea?

TipU is the one giving you the most profit and it's paying you 1 steem for 100 SP every month. If you undelegate, you'll lose 0.25 SP during the expiring delegation week.

I offer you 1.3 steem for every 100 SP / month, I'll pay you at the beginning of the week and I'll cover the 0.25 steem you'd get for the week if you didn't undelegate to these services (so 1.25 steem if you undelegate from all of them).

If you like this idea, please let me know in advance so I can ensure I have enough steem already set aside before we begin.

It sounds good, but I am creating a portfolio of services with automatic payments.

I understand, thanks anyway.