You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MI PRIMER POST

in #busy6 years ago

Welcome to Steem @neidib! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/zpck1ilt

Sort:  

Thank you, I feel very fortunate. I've seen the video and don't worry about the language thing, I'm actually more amazed that you selected me in those circumstances. I'm very grateful to you. I wish you the best!

Just remember not everyday is going to be a $10 day, it will be a lot of work and you should look into posting on platforms like @dtube @dlive & @steepshot just to name a few, good luck!

I hope I can do my best but I'm still learning but I think I've had the good fortune to start off on the right foot thanks to you!