You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest | Get to know other Steemians! - Week 3

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi - maybe a STOOPID question - but does the cost of booking the hotel (which I've done) also include entry to STEEMFEST, or have I just paid for the hotel?

Anyone? Or am I looking at another £200 or so on top???

If I do have to pay more I may have to up my posting rate!

I would put this under @roleandp's post but it's so bloated it doesn't scroll!

Sort:  

Lol there are no stupid questions haha.

Unfortunately yeah, the event ticket is apart from the hotel booking. I know for sure that @roelandp will announce the ticket prices very soon but worry not, there are a lot of contests going on. You could check out the one about writing, I posted it a few days ago man.