Meetup With Seniors Of Steemit

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, on this occasion I will share my moments with my senior in Steemit @hubbi @hasanpoen @isaw, here I get a lot of knowledge about Steemit and they give me the motivations to keep me growing.

this photo was taken using camera Samsung Galaxy j7 pro and its location at Legend Coffee Lhokseumawe.

Thanks again to my seniors @hubbi & @hasanpoen.

The conclusion that I can take is that we have to communicate often or get together with the seniors in Steemit because with us often communicate with them then we will understand more about Steemit and make our writing better.

Thank you for your attention, don't forget to upvote resteem and follow.

Sort:  

can you contact me on whatsapp?

Okay. Give me your number

Thanks for your support @shaka .:)

You got a 4.88% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @rinald!

Oman hana pakat pakat

Gak ada abg kemarin tuh :D
upvote bg