Baby's Smile

in #busy6 years ago

1.jpg

Hello to all steemians, i apologize for not posting everyday.

This photo of my 16 days old daughter reminds me of something when i was still a kid. One day i saw my mom crying but she tried to hide her tears from me with a smile, i asked her how did you manage to smile when you're hurt. "I need to be like a child", these words confused me. So i asked her if what does it mean, she said "I maybe hurt so i cried but then i need to smile like nothings wrong, for you to live a happy life you must learn to forgive and forget the things that bothers you. In time, everything will be fine because when you're smiling the world will smile back to you".

Let's choose happiness!
A sprinkle of happy dust to all steemians.

Camera : OPPO F5
All contents are mine.

Sort:  

Sobrang mana sa daddy nya yan, napaka cute :D :D

Hahah sabi nila di daw yan kamukha ng dadhie nya, baka cute kasi mana sa mamhie😊

❤️ Ang cute 😊❤️

so precious.. nice smile baby 😀