The Styles At The End Of The Farewell Party / Gaya-Gaya Di Akhir Pesta Perpisahan / 2 Languages.

in #busy6 years ago

ENGLISH.

Hello Fellow Steemians

In this edition, I want to tell and share a post about the styles at the end of the farewell party. .

In the previous 2 posts, I have been telling about the preparation of the student breakup and the farewell party.

The show was really lively and made everyone feel entertained, including me.

But after the event was over, there was something I missed, stacked in front of the boot photo.

The desire arises when the students and teachers look busy in front of a boot photo posted in front of the teacher's office.

Around at 5 pm when the event was over and many students had started to go home, I called a friend to take my photo in front of the boot photos that have been provided.

I am trying to show you some styles that a friend might like steemians likes, or otherwise.
Photos of this style will I share for steemians friends wherever located.

Of course this style that I show this, far from expected. I realize it because I'm not an artist, but some of the styles I show, are a bit like artists.

Perhaps steemians friends could judge my styles.
Let's take a look at some of my styles below :

IMG_20180421_162406.jpg

IMG_20180421_162413.jpg

IMG_20180421_162400.jpg

IMG_20180421_162345.jpg

IMG_20180421_162413.jpg

IMG_20180421_162421.jpg

IMG_20180421_162434.jpg

IMG_20180421_162440.jpg

IMG_20180421_162445.jpg

IMG_20180421_162505.jpg

IMG_20180421_162509.jpg

IMG_20180421_162514.jpg

IMG_20180421_162519_Burst01.jpg

Hopefully the stories and photographs above, make friends can terrnyum, at least lost strees.

If steemians love the stories and photos above, please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for visiting, reading and smiling for my post.

Follow me @safran


INDONESIA.

Hello Sahabat Steemians

Pada edisi kali ini, saya ingin menceritakan dan membagi sebuah post tentang gaya-gaya di akhir pesta perpisahan.

Pada 2 post sebelumnya, saya telah menceritakan tentang persiapan perpisahan siswa dan pesta perpisahan.

Acara itu benar-benar meriah dan membuat semua orang merasa terhibur, termasuk saya.

Tapi setelah acara tersebut selesai, ada sesuatu yang terlewatkan pada diri saya, yaitu bergaya di depan foto boot.

Keinginan itu timbul ketika melihat seluruh siswa dan guru sibuk bergaya di depan foto boot yang dipasang di depan kantor guru.

Sekitar pukul 5 sore ketika acara selesai dan banyak siswa sudah mulai pulang, saya memanggil seorang sahabat untuk mengambil foto saya di depan foto boot yang sudah disediakan.

Saya mencoba untuk menunjukkan beberapa gaya yang mungkin sahabat steemians suka, atau sebaliknya.
Foto-foto gaya ini akan saya bagikan untuk sahabat steemians dimanapun berada.

Tentunya gaya yang saya tunjukkan ini, jauh dari yang diharapkan. Saya sadari itu karena saya bukan artis, tapi beberapa gaya yang saya tampilkan, sedikit mirip artis.

Mungkin sahabat steemians bisa memberi penilaian tentang gaya-gaya saya ini.
Mari kita lihat beberapa gaya saya di bawah ini :

Semoga cerita dan foto-foto di atas, membuat sahabat bisa tersrnyum, sekurang-kurangnya menghilangi strees.

Jika steemians menyukai cerita dan foto-foto di atas, silakan Upvote dan Resteem.

Terima kasih telah mengunjungi, membaca dan tersenyum untuk post saya.

Follow me @safran