You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New STEEM... It's not like OLD STEEM

in #busy5 years ago

I think the solution is more geeks. But we need geek diversity! Fashion geeks. Fitness geeks. Science geeks. This will give us a vibrant ecosystem of passionate content creators that will continue to expand!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Okay, geeks are welcome, but they can't bore us with Math Curves.

No one is excited about Math Curves. Except 10 people.

At least give us some charts! I love a good chart!

Posted using Partiko Android

The geeks on steemit are not even excited about these curves....

chair2 - Copy - Copy.jpg

.....which is shame, because the rest of the world is .
(well, nearly half of it) ..... and is worth billions of $ annually...

The virtue signalling 'woke'soy boys/girls is one of the reasons I'm not putting my venture here on steem. (There are other reasons to).

aaaaaaaand back to the 'understanding of human behavior'....or not, as the case may be.

I am now feeling very New Steemy now!

Check today's eve's post for curves.

Those are nice curves. I officially approve them and will test them out ASAP.

And then mail them to me.

I like those curves!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED