You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Show You The One Thing You Need To Do To Never get Bitten By Cheetah Again!

in #busy6 years ago

Great article - upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for confirming what I suspected, but hadn't had a chance to confirm with @steemcleaners yet. In my short time here so far I've found them to be very helpful, but also very, very busy.

I really hope this gets the attention it deserves, because some of the established bloggers and news-sites that have come over to Steemit don't seem to get this.

Thanks also for the idea on repurposing articles - I hadn't thought of those. I had a bunch of things published on an independant news site, Independent Australia, last year, and I know they are OK with me republishing - but I didn't want to just repost it.

Finally, (as you mention in a previous post) people who see posts that are clearly cut and paste without attribution to the original can report it here: https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

Sort:  

Thanks for the support. It’s indeed something few people are aware of, I think.
I discovered it by accident, when I was checking out the Steemcleaners discord channel for my previous article.
Since my own blog has been a bit neglected since I’m on Steemit, this is very useful inormagion: I don’t have to write different articles anymore, which will save me a lot of time