Sort:  

Picta Osthir Vai👌.
Vabi Apnare Amne Bosaicilo naki😜.
Pic ar gal ta to apnar e mone hoitase😉.

hahaha vai..
ja mone koren r ki...

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shagor0168.

This comment has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sondip.

ow..heavy joshhhhhhhhhhh

thnx

This comment has received a 0.52 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shagor0168.

I was lose my Steemit ID But Now I'm got my ID...
So If you vote me I will back......

You got a 0.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shagor0168!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 0.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shagor0168.