You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit Means to me.

in #busy7 years ago

Thank you for making your video @tojukaka,

"Getting paid to learn"

That's a really good way to see it. I also like that you talked about reading more than posting, reward others and get awarded, and everyone providing value.

"The money doesn't come from you but you can give it anyway!"

This is my favorite line. Steemit is a great way to be helped and help others. That's a beautiful story about your friend helping you out, just for the sake of doing it.

Alright, this sounds fun to make a video about.

With love,
@shello

Sort:  

Every once in a while I get a comment like this that makes me feel good about myself. Thank you @shello. Thank you.

I need to make myself a gif like that! xDD and you are most welcome @tojukaka. I follow you because I know that you want to do well here, and ALSO bring up those around you! ^_^

How funny it is. I have got a big entertainment. Thanks @tojukaka

In your great mind oh, you are showing off white dentition in a scenery of green. Keep it up @tojukaka

Hahahaha....

@tojukaka. Thank you for introducing me to this platform. I celebrate you and all that you represent. You are the best bro.

Kisses!!. I photocopy you. Proud of you bro.

Loading...

I would you entry. I have a #untalented contest. You are in groove already, so join in. It's minutes old

Thanks @supassinggoogle, I'll make sure to use the tags when putting my video into the post! Thank you so much for all your help :D

You really ARE everywhere
<3 @shello