Every Day Is Sunday, Funday

in #busy6 years ago

When vacations starts every day is Sunday and for kids it is funday. Whether it is the starting of the week or midday of the week, they demand make something nice. Now again that something nice haunts me, like I have written in my earlier posts too.
Today I made regular breakfast with some extra things to offer though was not sure of their reactions. It was omelette with baked tomatoes, galic bread, fruits and cold coffee. Voila! Kids were happy.

6C53A2FF-CC71-4B73-A4BA-09F197CBFF2F.jpeg

72300862-6FBC-43A3-B8D4-15BC0C5F9712.jpeg

I really don’t understand the meaning of nice in their dictionary. But I am not complaining this time. 😉

Sort:  

That breakfast looks extremely delicious 😀 @shilpavarma

Thank you

of course, keep your good work coming please! @shilpavarma

Thank you so much for such encouraging words!

I know. hehe. I often look at you tube videos to catch some interesting recipes but some are really complicated. Your breakfast is really deleicious and tempting

True. I dread morning time in holidays... 🤣

Its looking good children always want different and tasty.

Loading...