You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #busy6 years ago

I continued to use Steem during the hardfork20 and basically had no problems after day 1, you got more SP then me @roundbeargames so it should of been fine, as for my Rc budge it was a little scary seeing it around %50 after normal use but with the patch there seems to be no issues, mine seems to stay around %100 now.

Sort:  

yes i was just scared when i saw nearly -20quadrillion rc right after the hf :)

i have a bit of sp, so i don't really need to worry about rc on my part, but i see that for most users, every action on steem is still way overpriced.

I know a guy who as about 30-sp I want to know what he says when he comes back on Steemit and how much he can do with that exactly.

yes, and my concern is that those kinda people might've already left for good! 😦