How to make friends and influence people

in #busy6 years ago

Not many witnesses have or support bots. So I could conclude that witnesses are not really fans of the bots. On the other hand I could say they are not against bots. Cause as far as I know there is no witness that wants to do anything about it....

Hmzz, maybe I'm mistaking, one of them tried to prove a few times the ridiculously of the bots because you can basically get anything hot or trending. Perhaps that was markymark?

Anyways I'm against bots, but it seems I can not even do the smallest thing to get them whiped out of

Sort:  

Congratulations @tanjimtawhid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks, bro for your post and your own thought.

Anyways I'm against bots, but it seems I can not even do the smallest thing to get them whiped out of

nice. i follow you in steemauto and pls follow me @mamun383 in steemauto.