Sort:  

Yeah I used steemconnect to log in and downloaded the apk from the website wherein.io I think. Pretty typical interface with your feed plus other sections. Don't know if it's hot, trending or some other filter as it's in Chinese. Next section is a place for notifications (replies and upvotes from what it appears), and the last section for your profile.

There are settings and a way to search, but once again can't read Chinese to know what any of it actually does.

I was going to say it has a very instagram feel to the app, but wasn't sure this was completely fair as I can't understand everything that is going on, but looks like I was right on the money.

So this appears to be a competitor to @appics

Thanks for the review and the limited understanding of what is on there due to the language barrier is understandable.

It does seem like that have a nice product for such an early iteration.

Really exciting considering the market they are targeting.