❣️Contest to win 30$ upvote from @thanhquyen. Happy Lunar new year 💌

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit friends:

Today is the first day of Lunar New Year in Vietnam. It's the first day of 2018. In the new year I want to send good luck to everyone. So, I hold this contest to find out.

BD04D1C9-CA97-41B3-BBD6-FD25DC926EE5.jpeg

I am @thanhquyen. First of all, I would like to send my thanks to @dang007 and @khoa. Thank you very much for supporting me.^^


Currently my upvote is worth about 4-5$ depend on steem price. My gift for winner is 30$ upvote from me. I will upvote all post of the winners to 30$. Contest will end in 18pm Feb 19, 2018 (Vietnam time)
I use https://www.random.org/ to select the winner.


RULE:

  • Contest is for South east asian only
  • Upvote this post no matter how many percent. 😉
  • Pick 1 number from 1- 100. Each person is given a number
  • Resteem

❣️ Happy new year ❣️
Good luck!

LOVE

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks alot. My number is 57

anh chọn 36

12 :)

12 madam

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

Thanks very much ^^ love

Thanks for what you are doing here for steemians. You are a great motivation to many of us

Thank you ^^

I choose 22

Nice post

I choose No. 12

This will actually encourage the Asians on steemit. I will upvote you to show support for the contest.

C chọn 32. Cảm ơn em

I choose 40

13

I choose 68 :)

My lucky number is 19

i pick 18
thanks @thanhquyen and @dang007

Great event.
I am rooting for you :D

mình chọn số 18 , cảm ơn cậu nhé

31

Please comment on my 10 posts. Because you do not have many posts. I can not vote for 30$ for you

Ô. Mình win à? Tks. Higihaha =))

Mình đã vote hết những bài viết và cmt của bạn có thể vote. :))

Đầu năm mới lộc lá quá nhỉ. Haha. Happy new yearrrr ;)

i choose 48 , thank @thanhquyen and @dang007 , i hopy Lucky follow me

i pick 50

I pick 16

97 <3

18 ạ ;D

77 :D

Thank you and my number is 37.

Tớ chọn 71. Cảm ơn cậu haha 🤣 good luck for me

yes good luck to u.

Woa :v

Thanks you very much^^

Happy new year Thanhquyen. My no. 18

Mình chọn 78. Cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều

Chúc mừng năm mới. Mình chọn 93

I choose 20

t chon 8 hihi

Làm đúng quy định nhé ==

Thank you so much

Hi! I choose 36

cảm ơn bạn đã tạo event. mình chọn 95

I choose 25. Thanks for your contest.

I choose 12, thank you

Anh chọn 51 nhé ♥️♥️

Hay lắm. Cuỗm hết mọi thứ đi :v

Many thanks and happy new year!
I pick 69. :)

A chọn 65

Happy New Year @thanhquyen I am a newbie on Steemit. Nice to meet you. Thanks for your support. My number is 02

Happy New Year @thanhquyen

I am also from Asia.

I have got Number: 7

Thanks.

Tớ 71 nha bạn yêu haha

Chị chọn 17 😘

I choose 58

Thanks for the contest. I pick 51

Resteem bài nj

Em chọn số 96 nha chị ^^ Thank you very much :)

A very great and helpful initiative for new Steemians like me! Such contests give us both hope and courage to do more on the platform! My number btw is 7. Hope I win!

Followed and resteemed!

There are 2 pages
Pages