Sort:  

I am (not) a bot... maybe

You got it! Woot!

thanks , I'm definitely not a bot . for now...

"for now" lol

are you trying to see if you got real followers? its hard to tell these days huh.. hahahhaha

And I messed up and gave out two upvotes instead. Nah its not for real followers it was just for fun.

...is anyone home?

You have to ask; does the set of all sets contain itself? ;)

I are not bot. I are value.

Team Humans! Humans unite against the bots. Bots are skynet. Skynet is bad m'kay

I am late! But my response would be.
Please upvote me and follow me I will follow back.

I am not a bot...I wonder how many of my followers are legit people who actively use the site. With over 700 followers I expect at least a few of them to be real or engaging.. but whatever will keep grinding it out consistently and hopefully one day my account can really have a significant impact on my life

First?

haha not even close :D

than you sir, dear, good blog I follow you! brought to you by bearbearbot

Damn it you cant be a bot!!! lol