Bring your Business to Steemit (Ejemai)

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171227_052855.jpg

Bring your business to Steemit.
@ejemai

Bring your business to steemit. Steemit is not all about blogging. There are some notable steemians like @skyleap that have stood out because of their ability to offer services here they receive steem and steem dollars as means of payment.

If your business is not for profit, fantastic! If you can sell it to the steemit community they will help you fund it with upvotes and moral support.

The following video was recorded during the Steem Christmas Special Event held in Delta State on the 20th of December 2017. In this video clip, @ejemai talked about the importance of doing business on the steem blockchain(after bragging about how he gives free internet to people courtesy of the steem blockchain, lol).

Thank you for reading and watching.

Compliments of the season.

kaka-s.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow!!, this is really great. This my first time hearing this, that you can promote business on steemit. Thanks for sharing @tojukaka

Thank you for sharing such useful posts and showing all the updates for us.... We will stay awesome in spite of any thing sir @surpassinggoogle thanks @tojukaka

  • If you can sell it to the steemit community they will help you fund it with upvotes and moral support*
    how true is that @tojukaka, aren't there persons already doing that that go unnoticed? Just asking
    and on the topic, I make clothes, beautiful clothes as I am told, would you be interested in buying a graphic shirt for 5sbd? 😀😀😀😀

Possible to go unnotice because there is also need for pacing and influence as well among other things. There is also definitely competition. If you have something amazing, i can encourage you or purchase one if it fits my needs. I would certainly be able successful direction

You are right about the competition but sometimes it feels like the winners are still the winners time after time.
And please help me understand /know, I make everyday clothes, casual clothes. How do I bring that here?

I first heard those words from @surpassinggoogle during @steem-lagos event that took place sometime in October. I even did a post about what I learnt from @surpassinggoogle in a post

I have followed this instruction by introducing 3 of my businesses here on Steemit. Although, nothing massive has happened yet, I still remain hopeful. Business 1 2 3

Joining Steemit is one of the best things that happened to this year. I have met a lot and awesome people here. When your're introduced to a platform by a veteran like @ejemai, you know you can't afford to fail.

I am sorry i have not been in chat with you but i will be soon (my mum died and my productivity went down a bit). Did you know you have evolved so quickly. I will give you further directions after visiting those links. In the meantime, read this and my last two posts:

You have an audience, a ledger and a fast secure bank, what more can you want? Grow your influence, reputation and substance and when the masses arrive, you have your business boom. People pay millions for ads. Companies e.g insurance etc spend like 50 usd per click (click doesn't mean sale), so they have AD budget of say 5 million per year. Steemit gives you free audience plus google organic ranking. So buy steem power, instead of AD capital (note, your steem power is yours and rises in value on its own, if you doubt me, go to your wallet and refresh the page and see if your steem power will not increase on every refresh. Now, your steem power can get your business post in the eyes of thousands each time and if you have real influence, customers each time. The world will awaken soon. You are here now. You have an edge. Wheh the masses come, all the companies and businesses and media will be here. You are here now! What i mean by real influence, (i mean substance, your own value as a person not just amassed steem power) and this is the maximum edge cos the world still lacks it.

Funny thing is, the fashion one is one i have so wanted to start. Can so work where i am at

Do accept my sincerest condolences, and may her soul rest in perfect peace. Now, its time you live for her (am sure that's what she'll want)

Thanks, I have studied it already. I hope to hear from you soon, and you have no idea the impact you've made in my life.

Yes, i am so there. You may not know how much but you may know, for people who know know even after one interaction

You are strong man! I like your recovery mode, so organic and unique. She's left a vacuum.😴

@tojukaka Sir!

What an innovative idea you shared with those steemians which are minnows or new comers like me. Your multi tasking approach to utilize one's money in appropriate way is really appreciable and i do believe to your efforts you deserve massive respect.

Although i am a new comer here but my wishes and prayers are always with you

Keep rocking :)))

Happy New Year in Advance !

I tell my friends with up coming businesses about what steemit can do for them and they are yet to believe... its just sad

If you have a gathering. I can appear there

That would be great. I will be sure to contact you when i do organise one (which will be soon). It's going to be in Nigeria. Even if we cant have you there in person, your online presence (probably through Skype) will be much appreciated! Thank you @supassinggoggle

Hahaha yes. Just above, see what agbona said

You spoke @steem-lagos event. Lol... I see why you laughed. Even better! I would love to have you talk to my people. How do i contact you?

Please how can I get you to appear at a Steemit students conference?

Rightly said
Businesses can be promoted here on steemit
I just met a colleague of mine here from spain two days ago
All thanks to steemit community..

Am bringing my web development skills to Steemit right away.

There is ton of market for that. I pay for that and there are no developers even to take up jobs. Scarce market even though there are tons of coders here. Every use-case app in the world, will have to built on blockchain someday and especially the steem blockchain, so bring on straight-up

thank you bro.

but please I'd really love to know how to go about bringing my business to Steemit; is there an article I can read about it anywhere could you explain it in details a bit? I'd really appreciate that @surpassinggoogle. I made a post requesting for inputs on this question; kindly leave your suggestions in the comment box - https://steemit.com/stach/@joshuaattat/how-do-i-bring-my-business-to-steemit

Never looked at Steemit this way..
Can this platform be more amazing than it already is?!!

Yes oooo

Think of something you can sell

Do business

Be known for something

Offer value that can make people pay you

You have an audience, a ledger and a fast secure bank, what more can you want? Grow your influence, reputation and substance and when the masses arrive, you have your business boom. People pay millions for ads. Companies e.g insurance etc spend like 50 usd per click (click doesn't mean sale), so they have AD budget of say 5 million per year. Steemit gives you free audience plus google organic ranking. So buy steem power, instead of AD capital (note, your steem power is yours and rises in value on its own, if you doubt me, go to your wallet and refresh the page and see if your steem power will not increase on every refresh. Now, your steem power can get your business post in the eyes of thousands each time and if you have real influence, customers each time. The world will awaken soon. You are here now. You have an edge. Wheh the masses come, all the companies and businesses and media will be here. You are here now! What i mean by real influence, (i mean substance, your own value as a person not just amassed steem power) and this is the maximum edge cos the world still lacks it.

I definately agree with you on this salient point. And to further butress @ejemai's thought in what can be achieved on this platform aprt from just blogging. I will say itbis very possible. All you iust need to do is to see how you can meet your prospective audience and before you say Jack Robinson everything would have been in place. Thanks @tojukaka and @ ejemai for this sweet conclusion.

Nice write-up; the world will come to Steemit.

Yeah, that's so true. Steemit is a perfect platform to showcase your businesses.

Bros I hail ooo

My business is coming down here

Its so good to know that you can bring your business to Steemit. Have resteemed the post so my followers can learn too.

Thanks boss, I'm finally bringing my oil and gas business over here.

Watch out for me. So many businesses will come from me soon. Thanks @tojukaka for this post.

I'm my way. Haha. The @stach initiative is a brilliant idea. I'm proud to be one part of it

Sir @ejemai had always emphasized this topic and I know he's saying the truth.. The people that would win are the ones who take advantage of steemit as being more than a blog.

Watched the video! I've enjoyed free data from him too. It goes without saying

Currently am working to bring two brothers to steemit, they both happen to be an artist. The elder one is a digital artist while the younger one sketch with paper, they have been making doing very good across various social media. To me this is like a talent that is yet to be noticed, i know very soon they will still pool a lot of stunt here, with their creative mind. With everything in my power Gods willing i will take steemit to the moon, i believe when next there will be a meet up across the sea i will be there. I might not be that skillful but am creative in my own way, the power to uproot a big tree is not just about strength, it require creative personnel mind to invent a machine so as to make the uprooting process easier. I believe me working with great and wonderful fellow will awake the unknown positive side in me.

@tojukaka @ejemai @surpassinggoogle and other steemian, steemit will soon be a place where president and governor will run to in other to hear unique and wonderful advise. Because we have aspiring and wonderful individuals here. I will keep my pen here and make use of it here......i_am @mayowadavid.

Thanks a lot for sharing this great idea to the community @tojukaka

This is actually very inspiring. The idea that you are benefiting off a system and you are looking to bring your close community along with you is a good indicator of your amazing character. keep shining and making this community an awesome one. #SteemON!!!

Happy christmas bro

Merry Christmas dear

Your choice of steemit is very correct

Nice post. Ofcourse it would be.

Earning money is soo easy in steemit plateform...

U5dt8BFauhjGURqh8Rn38guHXV9gmrZ.gif

Steemit is gonna be a big place for componies which want to promote their businesses

Good post.
I'm newcomer. I just introduced myself. try to see.

I have full confidence in steemit,,I'm now dreaming, I'm going a long way with steemit.I hope this dream will be successful one day. . Great post. .

Yes,steemit is a wide platform for different ideas.Bringing your business to steemit is great gain,there are a lot of bloggers,teachers,youtubers and a lot here on steemit.

Hi @tojukaka!

According to Anthony Gidden's Theory of de-territoriality the idea of @surpassinggoogle is very much relevant.Business on steemit can be apprehend in #Anthony Gidden ( A famous writer of Sociology) term of Sociology.

If it happens in near future then it would change the World Economy in more better way.

Please! share some more ideas of such things

Appreciated your efforts and concerns @surpassinggoogle :)

Bisnis yang sangat luar biasa...

Wow!! this really good ,although its my first time to hear about this "promoting business on steemit" i say yes to it and thanks @tojukaka.

Wow!! this really good ,although its my first time to hear about this "promoting business on steemit" i say yes to it and thanks @tojukaka.

i was talking to a friend i met and i told him about steemit and he was like am not too good with bloging and i told him bro promote your biz on steemit. This platform is a free will platform do any Thing you like here except plagiarising we dont need it. Promote your biz that is what i told him today. @tojukaka

I see steemit like a virtual world ... something like Tron ...i see users like actual people. So basically doing what you do in the real world then do the same thing in the virtual world.that's how i see steemit.

I see you Terry, Ejemai and Tojukaka.

Cheers

Ever since i got introduced to steemit ny @dante31 i have started using it upload my music productions and my songs. Actually i have been producing for a while but i have never put up my stuff online because i wasn't comfortable with it. Here on Steemit i i can by pass all the long protocols to make it big in the music world.

It's yours very own @kanabeatz. Dsound is my zone on this blockchain

Nice one bro
tanks for the inspired information

o yeah surpassinggoogle... I am moving my youtube channel to d.tube and steemit... I have many followers and they are coming on steemit day by day... Happy Steeming!!!!

thanks @tojukaka i was expecting somthing like this on steemit

Very insightful. Steemit is really awesome.
Thanks for sharing this @tojukaka.

Hi @tojukaka,

I greet you. Merry Christmas and Happy new year in advance.

This is exactly what I have been thinking about. Going to companies and showing them with presentations on how steemit can benefit there business. I am currently doing feasibility study concerning this.

Thank you for sharing this.

God bless you.

@stevenmosoes

ill like to see what you can come up with bro

do well to share with me

we can work together

Noted. Thanks

The best idea ever..

This would create more initiatives for people.. Great idea

Everyone truly has something to offer, this post is amazing, I never saw steemit that way, now I'll add it to my board especially when am talking to newbies or prospects, it'll be more interesting to find out that they can bring their business here and get more and a larger audience, the world in here on steemit. Thank you

I've always thought steemit was strictly for writing and nothing else. Seeing this post and watching the video has actually opened my eyes and my mind. If people can think of using steemit to promote their individual businesses then I can also brainstorm to look for more opportunities steemit has to offer. Thank you for this eye opener @tojukaka and for your quality contributions @surpassinggoogle.

@surpassinggoogle you're always making the platform fun and giving us tips in which we can make it here on the steemit blockchain.
I think I can write a story for 8SBD as I'm already working on one with title Beowulf the savior. @tojukaka I think if we Nigerians can support each other fully without having a second thought,steemit Nigeria will grow rapidly as more businesses will be advertised and patronized here. You're one of those who is taking steemit to the crooks and corners of our dear country. Steem on brother.