Busy.org is fantastic

in #busy7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys today I want to talk about busy.org. This is one of those sites built on the Steem blockchain.

I understand that the steem blockchain is decentralized and we can assess this blockchain through steemit.com. There were some attacks on the site weeks ago and that is how I learned about other ways of assessing this steem blockchain.

You can access the steem blockchain from many sites. You can assess it from dtube, chainbb, esteem and busy.org.

The fantastic thing about this @busy.org is the fact that it has a really cool interface. It is more like Facebook, you can send private messages. You cannot send private messages via Steemit.com. In steemit.com, you can make comments and likes(upvotes). There are other cool features; you can save drafts of your posts so that you can send them later.

There's this additional feature that is very interesting. I notice that whenever I make a post via busy.org, I get an upvote from the creators of this dog the last time I got a $5 upvote.

$5! that’s something! I think I’ll be using busy.org for all my posts you know even if it's just because of that upvote. $5 is a lot of money. So special thanks to the creators of busy.org. Busy.org is fantastic and that's what I'll be using. Steemit.com is still cool and I use it from time to time but all my posts are coming from from busy.com for the meantime. I may do a video on how to use busy.org.

Bye for now.

My name is tojukaka. Peace out!

Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below to participate.

https://steemit.com/photography/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-9-smiles

 "kaka-s.png"

 "chapter three.png"

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.

Thank you bro

This is a must try website. Thank you for sharing.

Hello @tojukaka

It is interesting to learn that one would get an upvote from the creator of busy.org. That's something that's missing in others.

You can access the steem blockchain from many sites. You can assess it from dtube, chainbb, esteem and busy.org.

Additionally, check out steemitstage.com and utopian.io.

@eurogee

Yea
Especially utopian.io

I notice that whenever I make a post via busy.org, I get an upvote from the creators of this dog the last time I got a $5 upvote.

Thanks for this...😃😃

Wow.... Thanks for this priceless information bro. Busy. Org all the way. This will also encourage the newbies alot there growing the community. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the information... I have heard about it but not in this way... Am going to chuck it. But this upvote does it happen to anyone one who use it?

It doesn't happen all the time
But I've gotten it several times