You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I heard about "I go to eat Sushi"

in #busy6 years ago

Hello,
congratulations for your job
The sushi my passion, is a snack that transports me.
I enjoy the shashimi, at the moment both dishes are very expensive. They are my favorites next to the wakame.
I do not like to write in a language other than mine, but I got caught by the photo. Use a translator on the internet I hope you understand.

I am Venezuelan, interested in learning, I speak Spanish. So I hope to break the barrier.

Hola,
felicidades por tu empleo
El sushi mi pasion, es un bocado que me trasporta.
Disfruto el shashimi, actualmente ambos platos son muy costosos. Son mis favoritos junto al wakame.
No me gusta escribir en otro idioma que no sea el mio, pero me atrapó la foto. Use un traductor en internet espero entiendas.

Soy Venezolana, interesada en aprender, hablo español. Así que espero romper la barrera.

Sort:  

@trascendental
Wow you read all ^^ thanks.
That's right ohhh translator quality is quite nice i can understand what you said all ^^
Yess right at the western it's too expensive.
But , there dishes also high price in the korea. Xd