You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy v2.4 Release: New features that will make you love Busy.org

in #busy6 years ago

Within a few days of joining Steemit and its wonderful community (my fellow Steemians are truly amazing), I stumbled upon Busy, and loved it. My original reason for preferencing Busy over Steemit was the convenience of having multiple Drafts (as a student I often find myself having to stop in the middle of writing, and being able to save several different drafts is amazing), but this platform has become much more than that now.

Notifications, An amazing feature that (in my opinion) is a must-have.

Market Price Widget isn't necessary but is truly convenient

The DTube Player is game-changing.

The Custom Signature, a great feature (although I haven't really tried to get its full potential out of it).

Sort:  

yes thankyou frend