Beach Coastal Flowers / Bunga Pesisir Pantai

in #busy6 years ago

My entri post to contest by @juliank

Selamat pagi sahabat steemit semuanya. Bagaimana keadaan, mudah-mudahan dalam kesehatan semuanya. Kali ini saya @ukhtiahsina akan membagikan postingan mengenai bunga yang saya temukan di pantai. Saya belum tahu nama bungan ini, akan tetapi saya menyukai dengan warnanya. Karena saya senang melihat bunga ini, maka saya menciptakan sebuah puisi mengenai bunga yang saya temukan di pesisir pantai ini. Sebelum semua sahabat steemit membaca kebawah, saya hanya meminta kepada setiap pembaca untuk mendukung postingan ini. Karena postingan ini merupakan @originalwork. Untuk itu sahabat bisa memberikan vote, komentara, dan juga resteem supaya semua orang bisa membaca dan mudah-mudahan dapat terhibur.

Good morning steemit friends all. How things are, hopefully in the health of everything. This time my @ukhtiahsina will receive a post about the flowers I found on the beach. I do not know the name of this relationship, will I like the color. Since I was happy to see this flower, I created a poem about the flowers I found on the coast. Before all my steemit friends read down, I just ask every reader to support this post. Because this post is @originalwork. For that friend can give voice, soldiers, and also resteem so that everyone can read and hopefully can be entertained.

bunga...
kau membuat harum semerbak dalam kebunku
kau indah rupawan di kebunku
karena kaulah bungaku
bunga...
kau sangat indah dipandang
kau sangat harum dicium
kau sangat lah canti yang menawan
bungaku...
tanpa bungaku tak akan indah lagi kebunku
dengan kau kebunku ini menjadi indah
tidak boleh ada yang mengusik kedamaianmu
dan juga jiwamu
bunga...
aku telah berjanji..
aku akan merawatmu,,,
menjagamu,,,
dan juga selalu ada untuk menyirami mu
agar,,,
kau tumbuh cantik yang menawan...

flower...
You make a fragrant scent in my garden
You are beautiful in my garden
because you are my flower
flower...
You are so beautiful to look at
You are so fragrant kissed
you are very beautiful canti
my flower...
without my flower will not be beautiful again my garden
with you my garden is beautiful
no one should disturb your peace
and also your soul
flower...
I have promised ..
i will take care of you ,,,
looking after you ,,,
and also always there to water you
so that,,,
You grow beautiful charming ...


Category : sportsphotography

Setting : Auto

Camera : Xiaomi Not 4A

Lens : Normal

Location : Kuala Raja, Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesia


Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 08:47:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.30/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank